We integrate external expertise into the Cluster. The International Scientific Advisory Board comprises five internationally renowned professors with an outstanding track record in the Cluster’s core disciplines.

  • Caputo, Barbara, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Visual and Multimodal Applied Learning, Laboratory Politecnico of Torino
  • Duckett, Tom, Prof. Dr.

    Visiting Professor in the School of Computer Science, University of Lincoln

  • Khanna, Madhu, Prof. Dr.

    ACES Distinguished Professor,
    University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign

  • Pridmore, Tony, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Computer Science, Faculty of Science, University of Nottingham

  • Walter, Achim, Prof. Dr.

    Professor of Crop Science, Department of Environmental Systems Science, ETH Zürich